The Three R's (Vs. Christopher Grant Harris)

from by Polka Glocks



from Secret Land of the Monkey Man, released July 1, 2011
beat by Christopher Grant Harris


all rights reserved



Polka Glocks

Polka Glocks are a hip hop & pop group. members are Davy Hamburgers, Sabbides23, Three Ninjas, Libee AKA Geoffnet, & many special friends collaborating.

contact / help

Contact Polka Glocks

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Polka Glocks recommends:

If you like Polka Glocks, you may also like: